## **American Library Association Committee on Accreditation**

## **Actions Taken – Annual Conference 2010**

## **Issued June 30, 2010**

Members of the 2009-2010 ALA Committee on Accreditation: Vicki L. Gregory (Chair), Brian L. Andrew, Gail W. Avery, James A. Benson, Ken Haycock, Lynne Howarth, Joseph Janes, John P. Mulvaney, Daniel O. O'Connor, Donna M. Shannon, David Werner, Joyce C. Wright.

The Committee on Accreditation took the following actions at its June 26-27, 2010, meeting:

## **Accreditation Decisions**

Continued accreditation status was granted to the following programs with the next visit scheduled to take place in spring 2017: