## **American Library Association Committee on Accreditation**

## Actions Taken – Annual Conference 2014 Issued July 10, 2014

Members of the 2013-2014 ALA Committee on Accreditation: Barbara Moran (Chair), Elizabeth Aversa, Anthony Bernier, Jean Donham, Joan Giesecke, Joan Howland, Ling Hwey Jeng, Laura Neumann, Mary Stansbury, Candace Wells, Vicki Williamson, and Arthuree Wright.

The Committee on Accreditation took the following actions at its June 28-29, 2014, meeting:

## **Accreditation Decisions**

Continued accreditation status was eumann, M5789(m)-3.49c.956417(r)2.3678(e)3.1578989(c)3.15789(r)2.3678on9