American Library Association Committee on Accreditation

Accreditation Decisions and Actions Taken Annual Conference 2020

Issued July 8, 2020

Members of the 2019-2020 ALA Committee on Accreditation: Loretta Parham (Chair), Eric Albright, Rachel Applegate, Theresa Byrd, Kathleen De Long, David Eichmann, Mary Gregoire, Dale McNeill, Athena Salaba, Linda Smith, Karen Snow, and David Weigle

At its Annual Conference Meeting