American Library Association Committee on Accreditation

Actions Taken - Fall 2021 Meeting

Issued December 1, 2021

Members of the ALA Committee on Accreditatipresent: Linda Smit(Chair), Eric Albright Frank Cervone Cheryl Contat, Gail Dickinson, Joyce Illfelder Kaye, Dane Kelly, Athea Salaba Win Shih, Karen Snow, Brett Waytuck and Shali Zhang

At its Fall Meetingheld November 8-19, 2021, the ALA Committee on Accreditation (COA) took the following actions: