American Library Association Committee on Accreditation Accreditation Decisions and Actions Taken – Midwinter Meeting 2015 Issued February 18, 2015

Members of the 2014-2015 ALA Committee on Accreditation: Mary Stansbury (Chair), Elizabeth Aversa, Anthony Bernier, Jean Donham, Brad Eden, Joan Giesecke, Joan Howland, Laura Neumann, Irene Owens, Terry Weech, Candace Wells, and Vicki Williamson.

At its Midwinter Meeting, held January 6a-0.956417(a181767(e)u)-.369078(F)-579407eeeMeM