## American Library Association Committee on Accreditation

## Accreditation Decisions and Actions Taken – Midwinter Meeting 2016, Boston

## Issued January 21, 2016

Members of the 2015-2016 ALA Committee on Accreditation: Joan Howland (Chair), Elizabeth Aversa, Kathleen De Long, Jean Donham, Brad Eden, Joan Giesecke, Robert Holley, Laura Neumann, Irene Owens, Susan Roman, Terry Weech,