## American Library Association Committee on Accreditation

## Accreditation Decisions and Actions Taken Spring Meeting 2023

Issued April 20, 2023

Members of the 2022023 ALA Committee on Accreditation: Athena Salatahair), Denice Adkins, Pauletta Brown Bracy, Frank Cervone, Cheryl Contant, Andrea Copeland, Gail Dickinson, Joyce Illfelder Kaye, Iris Lee, Win Shih, Brett Waytuck and Shali Zhang.

At its Spring