American Library Association Committee on Accreditation

Accreditation Decisions and Actions Taken -Annual Conference 2017, Chicago Issued June 29, 2017

Members of the 2016-2017 ALA Committee on Accreditation: Elizabeth Aversa (Chair), Diane Barlow, Kathleen De Long, Jean Donham, Brad Eden, David Eichmann, Robert Holley, Dale McNeill,